If you create a new design on one PC this design is not available on another PC.
You can either copy the whole folder c:\timetables\designs\designname from one PC to another.
Or you can remove the design from your timetable, so that all timetables are printed in standard layout. Just click PrintPreview/Designs and Remove from all:
This article was viewed 82588 times.65005 / 82588