TimeTables - Online Help
EduPage - Online Help
Video Help

This article is available in: gb.gif sk.gif pl.gif ru.gif gr.gif lt.gif

Everytime you save your file and once every 30 mins you are working on some file, it's copy is saved to the local backup storage on your PC.

In case you loose your file, or it gets damaged or you accidentally overwrite it with wrong data, you can just go to "File"-"Open from local backup" . Then choose previous version of your file from the list of backups.


This article helped me This article helped me
This article is not understandable This article is not understandable
I am looking for something else I am looking for something else

This article was viewed 50672 times.41181 / 50672
ViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViews

Previous article Back to aSc Timetables help index Next article